My Online Store Account Toll Free: 888-895-1177 Phone: 804-897-1177 Fax: 804-897-0070   Facebook Linkdin Google Plus blog

SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.

AIHA accredited environmental microbiology laboratory, specializing in testing for asbestos, mold, lead & metals, and bacteria. Free overnight shipping.

Phone: 804-897-1177
My Online Store Account
Facebook Linkdin Google Plus blog

Contacts

We are always happy to answer your questions on our analyses or testing methodologies. Send us an email or give us a call toll free at 888-895-1177. If you are in the Richmond, Virginia area, call us to schedule a time to visit our lab and meet the SanAir staff.

L. Claire Macdonald, BS, CMI
Laboratory Director – Microbiology
cmacdonald@sanair.com
Sandra C. Sobrino
Laboratory Director – Asbestos
ssobrino@sanair.com
Zhe “Richard” Zhang, Ph.D.
Special Pathogens Director
rzhang@sanair.com
Doug Peery
Laboratory Director I.H. & Metals
dpeery@sanair.com
Stuart Hicks
Director of Sales & Marketing
shicks@sanair.com
William Allen
Regional Account Manager
wallen@sanair.com
Robert Leonard Vance, Ph.D., J.D., PE, CIH, CSP
Industrial Hygiene & Legal Consultant
rlvance@sanair.com
Jordan Ridgeway
Client Relations
jridgeway@sanair.com

 

Sanair Technologies Laboratory, Inc
1551 Oakbridge Dr. Suite B
Powhatan, Va 23139
804.897.1177 (LOCAL)
888.895.1177 (TOLL FREE)

View SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc. in a larger map

SanAir Technologies Laboratory, Inc.
MENU